You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to take amazing photos just with a crystal ball, a mirror and a phone - Tutorial [EN/DE]

in #photofeed6 years ago

Photography has always fascinated me, and this is done nothing short of that. It is just incredible! I really love how you were able to get creative and create something this fascinating, I have never seen something like this! Has it been done somewhere else?

Oh you even have a book about crystal ball, that's interesting! I can't imagine the number of this you have done with this magical ball...

Thank you for bringing this creative insight to our door step, it's definitely something I would love to try out, to see magic happen right in front of me! 😃

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, I have seen similar photos already, but I tried to find my own style for it. Haha, yes and crystal ball photography looks always kind of magical, that's why I like it so much :-D

Oh, that's amazing! Adding our own style always makes it a whole lot better, great to see that you are exploring your passion in that way...

Oh, I love the magic! I can't get enough of the photos, really.

Thanks a lot! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69