Lake Louise , Canada !

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Back in Sep 2017 I visited Lake Louise with my family. Best way to enjoy the lake is to take a hike around the lake through the woods. You get a closer look of the lake and its very calm & quite away from the crowd.

IMG_2394.jpg

Did you know that Lake Louise was named after the Princess Louise Caroline Alberta , daughter of Queen Victoria ? I did not even know until I recently read about it in wiki !

A photo of my family from the trail around the lake

IMG_2519.jpg

IMG_2438.jpg

Recent Blog:First Motorcycle Riding Experience in USA
footer image.png

Sort:  

Your baby's smile is gorgeous and her mum I guess.
I am really loving this part of India you are showing me.
Such serenity,such beauty of nature!
I like these.

Hopefully someday we will take this conversation beyond the letters and add a physical touch to it.

Thank you so much , yes she is Mamas girl. These photos are from Canada, however I do have photographs from India as well. Have a great day !

Ooh i see. Thanks for the correction. My regards to your cute baby

Thank you :)

Nice shot. this is my stomping ground....we're out almost every weekend. :)

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I envy you :) , may be next time I visit we can meet up :). You could give me some local tips !

Fun. It's always fun capturing pics with someone else. i know some premium spots.

That would be awesome , the unknown , untouched places :)

I used to live in Alberta! This was definitely one of the most beautiful parts of it. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Wow that's great, I trying to see if I can get a work relocation :) . Thank you so much my friend :) I will stop by to check your latest adventures !

I love those canoes in the foreground. Such an awesome color with the blue!

Thank you. We couldn't do the canoes , since they did not allow 3 year old.

Yeah, when I was there we didn't do it because it was too expensive :) But it looked awesome!

I totally agree , its way too expensive. I am not sure if they allow to take our own canoes , some lakes does !

oh wow that's awesome and Great view hope you enjoyed alot with family

Thank you , yes we did enjoy a lot , almost spend a whole at the lake ! I have a full blog on the week long road trip here

oh great to hear that you enjoyed alots

Canoe shot is breathtaking. Thanks for sharing that with us 😌

~ Kevin

Thank you Kevin , glad you like it !

Good job on the colours, really standing out but just not too much.

Beautiful pictures.

Looks great; The interjection between forest and lake is beautiful in the last one!

Thank you, this is a one of the must visits in Banff National Park or entire Canada if I may say !

Awesome Man, Pics are really good and your Little Angel is very cute.

God Bless her.

Thank you So much, yes she is :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51