SURREALISM

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)


SURREALISM


1.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryLongExposure
Settings1/80s - ISO 64
CameraSonyA7R
LocationBODRUM - TURKIYE

Sort:  

Great photo. I love how it looks like I should be able to work out what it is but it's just surreal enough. I can't tell if its a close-up of a small stone or a zoomed out show of a larger boulder in the water. The shallow depth of field is just enough to throw in doubt of what I'm actually looking at. I love it! Great work.

your detailed comment made me happy :) thanks for your support

Ooh I like this a lot. I've only tried that long exposure stuff a few times and I kinda sucked at it so didnt try again.

Cok guzel fotograf

Nice, colours and patterns in this photo.

Love the shallow depth of field! :)

Rich colors!

This is stunning! Seriously lovely art photography, great work!

I'm happy! Thank you:)

Definitely surreal, love the tones too!

thank you so much :)

fantastic photo @artizm. love the blurriness and the dark tones, also the small drops of water falling towards the camera. resteemed! keep up the good work :)

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67