Which path to take?

in #photofeed6 years ago

ede4624d-526b-4d74-b7ca-158e494032d9.jpeg


Here's one I took a while back that I think is pretty cool! It just has a neat feel to it the way the sun is poking through and you have a path on each side. Plus the green and trees add a nice element as well!
And.. I was going to make a separate post on this, but.. Since this picture is so fitting in regards to choosing a "path" I might as well just ask here for anyone who happens to read this.

I just started using Steepshot recently and I love it, however.. The other day I discovered Zappl, and I think that allows you to post images that aren't cropped? Is that so? If so.. I may want to consider using that app instead!

One thing that really bums me out about both Instagram and Steepshot is the way they make you crop your images to fit a certain aspect ratio and many of my shots just get totally ruined when you do that..

So.. Is there anyone out there who has some experience with both of these apps? Which one do you prefer? And why? Thanks for sharing and hope you enjoy the image! It was taken in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone. Cheers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is such a beautiful place...I think both the paths would lead to the same way :)

Indeed. I agree! And.. They sort of do. Both paths connect, so technically you are right! Good call.

Thank you :)

whoa youre just killin it with these photos!!

Thanks eaglespirit. :)

Choose the path with a heart and follow it to the end. Nice job Paul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82