You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antelope Canyon

in #photofeed5 years ago

Beautiful shot. I love how the layers of rocks near the top sort of look like a staircase. Almost reminds me of one of those MC Escher pictures. Also in the middle area there's a circle as well, it almost kinda looks like an eyeball. Heh. Really interesting and cool imagery.

Sort:  

You noticed it! I named the image file The Eye for that reason but decided not to point it out. I'm curious as to the cause. But at any rate good eye Paul! LOL

Oh? That's what you named the image? I must have missed that or you didn't include it? But good name and yeah.. I wonder what caused it.. Very interesting indeed! And thanks! I guess good eyes run in this family eagle eye!

That's what I named the image file not the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55