Night Time Memories.

in #photofeed5 years ago

This was taken in Uptown Sedona and it sure was nice out that night! I think that mountain is called Fin Rock? But I'm not sure.

This one is a bit noisy, I think the exposure was off a lil bit, though it's still pretty in my opinion so I decided to share it.

I'm going to be posting one more sort of regular image tomorrow, then I'm going to post my favorite ones.

I saved the best for last, so if you liked some of what I've been posting recently... I think you'll really like the ones I'm going to post soon. :)

Anyways... Umm... Thanks for the feedback for the recent images I posted and I hope you like the ones I'm going to post soon! Peace! 👽

DSC_0190-edited.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one. I like the blue color of the sky. Very cool. I look forward to seeing your favorites. I've been impressed so far so I'm sure they are really cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the blue color of the sky as well! And I'm happy to hear you've been impressed so far and that you're looking forward to seeing my favorites. :) I should be starting to upload them tomorrow so keep an eye out! Peace buddy.

So nice, blue and starry.

So nice indeed! Was a fun and beautiful night that night. Thanks for the comment dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83