Baby Robins!

in #photofeed5 years ago

There's a Robin nest right outside my door with some babies in it that just hatched!

Not the best angle and the babies are a lil blurry cause they were moving, but I think this will go good in the full feature length version of the Sedona movie me and my father have been working on since I don't think I've got any footage of the Robin yet! And definitely haven't got any Robin babies.

I think I may try to get some more images when they grow a bit more as well. I like to think all animals are beautiful in their own way even snakes and spiders and some of the more scary looking ones and I DO.. Including these little things, though I have to admit they look kind of weird like little aliens or something. Lol.. I still love them, they are cute in their own unique way. 👽

robinbabies.jpg

Sort:  

Precious life, so enjoyable to watch form the nest building to the fledgling. really nice shot with good exposure, the little ones are well lit. excellent start!

We had some baby robins in our backyard last Summer! They are so cute!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Baby birds arent the prettiest of creatures but they do have a sort of natural beauty to them. It's a cool picture. We had a birds nest right outside our door last year on our porch. It just sort of appeared one day. I felt bad though because the momma bird would fly away and perch in a branch everytime we opened the door. It would wait until we left or went back in the house before it flew back. I hated disturbing it every day but a couldn't do anything about that. Now that I recall I never did see any baby birds in it. The nest is still there but no bird this year. It must have found a better spot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46