You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicha

in #photofeed6 years ago

I am stunned by the photo quality you have captured underwater.. I've never been diving myself, so of course I never tried to make an underwater picture lol.. but I always wonder is it dark underwater when you go deeper? And how deep is this spot ? So cool that you can capture the beauty under water.. I'd love to see more of these pictures :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! It really various on a few things such as weather conditions and water quality. It does begin to get darker as you go deeper but usually what makes it feel a lot darker is the visibility of the water as it blocks the sun. From memory it was roughly this shot was taken roughly 10-15 meters deep as I remember I did a safety stop just after I took this photo. I may have to post a video of a dive which was 40m+ to show how dark it is. Click the follow button and you will :)

Thanks for explaining :) Like I said I've never done something like it myself .. and I would like to do that ones in the future .. but that's diving not the taking pictures as I don't have the equipment for that lol..
10 to 15 meters wow that sounds deep already..

I will follow you for sure, and looking forward to that video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22