A photo shoot for my friend ~ Flying on the waves

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!



6.jpg



Summer continues to delight us with warm days. And all the time we spend on the river, enjoying the coolness of the water, tan and freedom! And I did a little photo shoot for my friend. I wanted to convey in these photos the ease and carefree summer days and the delicate fragile beauty of my friend. Hope you enjoy this photo series.



7.jpg



I like the pleasure and sweet tenderness on her face. These are the emotions that I tried to shoot. Summer mood, joy and relaxation.



9.jpg



We have a forecast for quite a few hot days, and I'm not parting with my camera. I've set it up to shoot on Sunny days, so the pictures are pretty good. You can find instructions on setting up the camera for day shooting in my last post. ( https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@anna-mi/a-fun-day-on-the-river-and-some-tips-about-taking-pictures-on-a-sunny-day) And I have a few more orders ahead of me, and I am very proud of it. This is my first photography experience for a client, and it's so exciting for me, but also very cool! This is a new stage in my work.



10.jpg



And of course, I could not help taking a few shots of my children! They're always great models. Just look how much happiness in this beautiful moment! As a child, the water in the river is especially warm, and the time spent with friends is priceless!



IMG_9471.jpg



My older daughter Polina is so sporty and beautiful! This photo reminded me of a scene from the film "Baywatch". Our children's version of this film))) Our Сostume play.)))



IMG_9498.jpg



A wonderful day and a great time on the coast! I'm in a great mood. And how do you spend your summer days?



Thanks for reading! See you soon.



@Anna-Mi

Sort:  

Looks like a great spot. I can't wait to go to the beach!

@anna-mi oops I thought I liked it :/ ... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82