You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Hour Photography in GDANSK [EN/DE]

in #photofeed5 years ago

Wow...when I saw your name in my feed I dont want to postpone it for a while thinking that I may miss it later. Another AMAZING set of snaps and this time with a different look and different perspective from the angle of photos.

Each photo looks special with the blue, the lights and its reflection. And you must be sure that everyone may comment specially about the sphere or globe. Good work.

No while I was scrolling down this post, I was not wondered now when I saw the two books by you. I will check it for sure and hopefully i will spent some time to go through your old posts too.

Cheers and keep clicking and keep posting here

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice words again! I'm really happy that you like my shots so much! I'm working hard to improve my photography skills constantly, so I really appreciate it each time I get such a nice comment! Thanks once again, wish you a nice day! :-)

Getting such comments/compliments is the right of deserving people. Greatness and humility does not works together now a days, and you looks an exception.

Your hard work will pays off for sure, keep posting:

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32