You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11th Week Of #Self-Portrait Photo Contest - My Entry

in #photofeed5 years ago

Happy to see you back in my post. Then main location for this is in the outskirts of Mumbai and it is one of the world famous wineyard with brand name SULA I think. I believe general public dont have the free entry facility.

There is another famous one in Bangalore too. That Place is just an overnight jourrey.

This place is in Kerala-Tamil Nadu Border,

Feels good to hear your comment on the snap- It is two year old.

Give my love and Regards to the boss too

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool.. so it's in Kerala-Tamil Nadu, it must be a very nice cool air and cold weather up there 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44