Exploring Hayden Lake, Idaho!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Today was such a beautiful day! Perfect day for taking photos! @Drobinson and I love to take rides and take pictures, even when its raining and snowing, lol. So, today him and I drove around Hayden Lake, Idaho. We went around the whole lake, which is a big lake. It took about 2 hours, but we also explored other roads! It was a very beautiful drive!

Theres still a lot of snow on the mountains because it just snowed a few days ago. We had quite a bit!I love, love snow! When I lived in Chile, we didn't have snow. I lived there for 4 years. But it was so beautiful there! Where we lived, we could see 3 volcano's from our house. One of them we saw erupt in 2015!! It was scary at first but it was so cool to experience! Hope you enjoy the pictures!

I would love to hear from you! I enjoy your feedback!

Sort:  

Nice to see you are doing photography in raining and snowing, this is real spirit one needs to do for good photography.

I actually live in Idaho. It is a great place.

Oh how cool! Where in Idaho may I ask?

Beautiful pictures of Idaho, such a shame Florida never sees snow

Great experience

Such good shots! Your photography is outstanding! 💖

Aw thank you!!!! 😍

Incredible doesn't even begin to cover it @alovelymess! You're so talented!

Thank you! 😀😄 And so are you @gringalicious!

Every one of your photos is beautiful. Each is composted very well and edited tastefully. The sunset though.....sigh. Any sunset is a good thing.

I love the post with all of the signs....I want one for my garden!

You are a good with the camera @alovelymess

Aww thank you!! It was a really cool sign!

Idaho is such a cool and snowy place, I'd love to live there one of these days, it's s beautiful and your photography skills are great. The pictures are so clear.

Great experience. Makes life exciting.

Yes! 👍👍

amazing shoot what a beautiful nature.

It really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82