PHOTOGRAPHY!!

in #photofeed7 years ago

26733679_1854260077939343_1563568570700012242_n.jpg

"Reminisce"

Have you ever wanted to create something or enjoy something but then felt that you're past it and can't go back?

I was talking with a friend recently about art and how it changes over time, it grows as we grow and we evolve with it. I take many photos and dream up many ideas that often I never share because I feel that it's not interesting enough, that it's not impactful enough, or that I'm "past" it. I forget though, that art is not a conveyor belt that speeds us along, that my art and what I make is less of a timeline and more of a web of creation that I can revisit anytime I want.

Yesterday I spent the day creating with friends, which sometimes makes me panic because I don't know if I'll create something powerful or interesting. But yesterday I relaxed and just enjoyed the beautiful location and the magical props and friends and just created the little ideas that popped into my head.

I hope you'll create today too.

Sort:  

amazing photography

I advise you to only have the positive mind and Capture the best moment with the camera and let your imagination flow, and if you like, what problem is there?, I hope you look for your site more comfortable at the time of photography, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64