I was at a private party of a major Italian company operating in the construction industry - Photo reportage of the party

in #photofeed6 years ago

PC168747.jpg

Hello guys! How are you?
Today I want to show you where I was last night!

I was hired to document a private party of a company that works in the building sector...
The party was held in a shed in Verona that I knew that it is used specifically for corporate parties.
I must be honest I have never seen such a beautiful animation.

It was just a continuous show... I did not see a similar show since that time I went to Ibiza, now many years ago ... what good memories!

I arrived just 5 minutes before the company employees entered ... I was surprised and tense ... I never imagined myself in a similar situation!

PC168732m.jpg

There were a lot of people, jazz music in the air, people who ate from the buffet fish and meat delicacies while some people with gaudy costumes were walking on stilts in the crowd... incredible and exciting!

It was just the welcome buffet.

After half an hour, the guests moved to another sector where a band began to play beautiful music, among which I remember What a wonderful world by Louis Armstrong.

()

While the band was playing they went out to give a show, the animators performed with shows of various kinds...

PC168830.jpg

As the music continued to entertain, a stage was lit in the middle of the hall, near the tables where people ate...
They began to enter artists to perform on stage... really nice!

An artist began to perform in a pantomime show... really impressive!

PC168902.jpg

It was complicated to walk between the tables and take pictures with those light conditions but everything went smoothly!

Then he went up on stage a fakir who performed with fire!

PC169114.jpg

In a quiet moment, two people dressed in a cnormal manner brought a suitcase to the stage and left.

PC169140.JPG

Suddenly the suitcase opened and a contortionist came out! One show after another!

PC169151.JPG

There were a lot of shows, I did a lot of photos that I'll settle down in a few days.

After dinner, all the lights went down, an ethereal music started and some very tall figures appeared on stilts, with their wings decorated with led lights!!
Really impressive and exciting!

PC179224.jpg

The luminescent animators then headed to the dance area and all the guests followed them to dance and have fun until late!

PC179256.jpg

I admit it after an hour I put away the camera and I was left to have fun! The pictures I had taken ... I wanted to live a little 'that incredible situation!

I have never participated in such an exciting event ... it was unforgettable for the atmosphere that they managed to create!

I hope you enjoyed this post, I wanted to show you my adventure...
These are things that do not happen often, I wanted to share with you some aspect of that beautiful party!

I must say that being a photographer allows me to make beautiful experiences!!

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

OMG it seems like a party of a lifetime! Lucky you!
Great photos!

Yes, really! I did not think it was such an exclusive party!

Sometimes life gives us some epic surprises :-)

You always end up in an amazing place at the right time. These characters really are fascinating. Good job capturing this scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62