You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Moose

in #photofeed6 years ago

I never knew anyone could make a moose look beautiful. But, you did! What a gorgeous photo - calendar quality - I could stare at it for a month and be happy! Very unique for me to see; obviously not a common sight here in Southern California, USA. (Ha! ;-D)

Sort:  

Ha. The tick is to hide their gangling legs in either deep grass or snow.

Well, it's a very talented trick, and the talent is also seen in catching the moose with a sweet and friendly look on it's face - the long eyelashes help, I think. He's probably very contented with all that lovely lush vegetation, but his expression is very open, not at all hostile or afraid. I still love looking at him surrounded by all that greenery. :-) Makes me smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51