Sunday Stroll, Natures ways

in #photofeed6 years ago


Sunday Funday


BF3A5136.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Happy Sunday everyone, Hope you all have been enjoying the content lately and I want to thank everyone for there feedback and comments means more than anything interacting and getting to know you all. Drop a comment below and let me know what you would like to see more of!

BF3A5135.jpg

BF3A5142.jpg

BF3A5143.jpg


SeriesUrban
CameraCanon Mark III
Lens16-35mm Canon
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Sweet nature photography!

I LOVE the dramatic effect the lights contribute to the forest scene! Wonderful shot @adriansky! Cheers!

Thanks Michelle, Glad you can enjoy it as much as I do nothing like mother nature

I really like how you work with the rays @adriansky , very nice images!

Thanks allot man really appreciate that!

Those are AMAZING!!! Whoa. I know @r00sj3 would love these pictures too, she told me once she wanted to learn how to do it.

haha, indeed ;) Thanks for tagging me!!

Really diggin' these fog shots. You must have had a wonderful time shooting these, looks like it was a really nice day.

Oh these are so good, I love the light coming through the trees, I've never seen this happen in real life, looks so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83