Riding through the fog

in #photofeed6 years ago


In too deep


BF3A9304.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

BF3A9304.jpg

BF3A9317.jpg

BF3A9308.jpg

BF3A9315.jpg


CameraCanon Mark III
Lens16-35mm Canon
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

wow so moody. what did you do in Lightroom? Could you tell me one or two important things you did?

Addicted to moody photography, Yeah I have some presets i use and flip through the right now to represent the mood im going for, But I love to darken the blacks and lower the highlights while bumping up the whites to give it a pop!

awesome, that's exactly what I wanted to hear! thank you!

You killed these! I've always had a thing for road shots!

Right on man, I try but I have to say the fog plays a big roll in all my shots!

wow... amazing photography..... I'd love those road captures very much.... keep it up your good work... good luck..

Another beautiful collection!

Thank you V, Love the new AVI almost did notice you! lol

Haha yeah I think it might confuse a few people! lol

oh, just wow!
...and resteemed.

Love the mysterious look!

Thanks Doll!

Love the foreboding feel of the fog... checked out your blog too, following now. Great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72