You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection day one – Reflections on Throwing Rocks in the Ocean

in #photofeed7 years ago

I am very interested to read this post, of course. I remember in my childhood that cannot swim in the sea, I was almost drowned by big waves. but it was fun to remember our childhoods on the beach, thank you for these various posts @lightsplasher

Sort:  

Thank you! The water is very cold in the ocean around here, typically most people don't swim in it. I remember one time my son chased a ball out into the bay because it was being blown by the wind. We had a rather cold trip back home after that. ;)

May your day always please friend there
very different from the life I live with my son, I live with my little children every day because his mother has gone forever, may you always smile sweetly for them every day, best friend....thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34