You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Bread

in #photofeed6 years ago

Cool review, interesting and informative, and the photos are really good, quite arty.. Funny you mention communism, my latest #Fiftywords story had a reference to communism, which I don't think anybody picked up on... Have a look and see if you see it :o) Don't want to be dropping a link in your comments, but if you go to my page, the post is titled "Mouse - a fifty word story" Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ablaze, glad that you liked my review :) Are you too a "fan" of communism? I'll read your post tonight before going to bed :) Cheers!

Hey, no I'm not too be honest with you, but, power seems to always corrupt, whether it is communism or democracy..

Or anarchy like our little community here where things are supposedly decentralized ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67