You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because sitting at home is not worth it !!!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

You are absolutely right ....Sitting at home is really not worth it especially when you have a friend with whom you can take amazing photoshoots..... This picture is worth a lot as it describes the beauty of Norway at its core...Splendidly taken ....Kudos to the photographers and Thanks for sharing ....Keep sharing such wonderful pics for Nature Enthusiasts like me

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you very much for such kind words ... Norway is beautiful - you are right, I love nature and communing with it.

I believe that is the main reason God created us. To admire nature and seek into the beautiful things created by the almighty. You are showing me the beauty of the world through your pictures, which I would not have been able to see physically ...Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67