Want To Start Editing Like a Pro?

in #photoediting3 years ago

An In-Depth Comparison Between My Two Styles of Editing


Vibrant Style
Minimalistic Style

Here is a picture from my day out on the outskirts of Vegas, I was on my way to visiting the Hoover Dam when I saw theses mountains. It is clear to see that it was not a great day to take photos, but I was still determined to get some work done.

The Original Photo


Conditions allowed me to get another picture set up

Vibrant Style
Minimalistic Style

My Vibrant style composes mostly of color grading, I change the dimensions of how the primary colors interact with each other giving me an illustrious feeling you see before you.

The Original Photo

Yes I saved the best for last this time

Vibrant Style
Minimalistic Style

I was the one driving this fateful day, but once I saw the opportunities that aligned, I quickly resulted in becoming the passenger.

The Original Photo

If you dig it you can follow my social
Instagram: @justland.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38