Edit with me #3

in #photoediting6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

I think I will make it a habit to post my edits with you guys on a daily (or almost daily) basis. It's quite fun and it keeps me motivated to practice and to improve. Here's my photo edit for today:

After
IMG_4226-3.jpg

Before
IMG_4226.jpg

Next to each other
Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 17.52.01.png

Let me know what you think! I love your feedback :-)

Have a great weekend!
Jo

thumbnail_Josefine smaller .jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @josefinemk in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you so much Tomas! I really appreciate that! :-)

That's cool! I love the original but this one is great as well! :)

Thanks! Which one do you like better? :-)

After is very good. Like it because more details.

Thank you, I appreciate your feedback!

The 2 are incredible, but I like the first picture better, because the landscape is better appreciated;)

Thanks for your feedback! I see what you mean - I actually also made another edit where it was way more colourful :-)

85380B15-C9ED-41FD-9A22-8A9C4034A0E7.gif

I wish I could take that cool pictures ;-)

I think in photography, people never stop learning :) #keepgoing

You are so right! And that's one thing I love about photography - you can always learn more and get better! :-)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=josefinemk
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=edit-with-me-3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You just planted 0.26 tree(s)!


Thanks to @josefinemk

We have planted already 2990.58 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21509.05
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51