Photo Restoration Tutorial - Turning old photos into new ones by @ezraabas

in #photoediting6 years ago (edited)

A picture simply tells us a history. A moment that we will treasure in our whole life.


thumbnail14.jpg


Sometimes very old photos ruins.... So I believe that if I can help other people to restore their photos, the smile of their grandfather or grandmother will comeback... The new generations can still witness what happen years ago.

I just studied this skill at youtube. I just watched a lot of video tutorial of photo restoration and photo colorization using photoshop. And now, I'm amazed with myself because I can do it already.


Tutorial

photorestoration copy.jpg


Here's the result

enhanced.jpg


This is my mom when she is a highschool student. Now, she's 62 :)


1970restored.jpg


If you need some help with photo restoration or any other photo services just message me at my Official Facebook Account

Ezra Abas


toto.png

ohana.gif

footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

woah. I didnt know it was made like that. thanks for sharing bro. keep it up

You should try it too bro! hehe

yeah I will 😀

Ohhh cool skill man. My sister needs a lot of those hahahaha her pictures are for the museum already.

hahaha what kind of museum? Just message me sir if I can be a help. Hahaha I will clean the museum.

wow just wow ! galing talga ni lodi !

salamat boss :D

Dude! This is sooo helpful! Ty for sharing 😄 I've always wondered how to do this but never got to it. Gonna be trying this out this weekend. Awesome as always!

Welcome bro.. Just message me if there's something that I can help you with. :D

Wow ang galing! This takes skill! Lalo na yung restoration ng picture ng Mom mo. Marami ng sirang parts yun ah.

Salamat idol :) I used clone stamp tool para dun sa mga sira.. hehehe...

Hey there! You were featured on the #55th Edition of @steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations! :D

I have an Epson scanner that came with software that does an incredible job automatically restoring photos. I'm sure those with the appropriate Photoshop skills can do even better but I was pretty amazed at what can be accomplished with the touch of a button.

Wow that's cool man :O Yeah technology now a days gives a solution in a click.

this is a straightforward way of doing it. Cool tutorial.
Makes it easier to edit old photos of my Aunts and Uncles. lol.
thanks much!

Welcome @arc.angel :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52