You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edit with me #25

in #photoediting6 years ago

Damn that's sweet. I've really enjoyed your edits and especially appreciate how you've gone into more detail about what you did! Definitely something I'd like to get into sometime, just haven't gotten around to it, haha

Sort:  

Thank you! And welcome back to Steemit :-)
You should totally get into it - it's super fun and it makes such a big difference to your photos! When you do, I'll give you a lesson or two (hopefully I'll be a pro at that time). Thanks for the feedback!

Thanks! I really need to get better about commenting again, haha. It's a start at least.

Yea I do want to, and I might just have to take you up on that lesson since I don't know hardly anything about it, haha. I'm sure you'll be a pro!

Yes! We miss you here on Steemit :-) all good, let me know when to get started and I'll prepare a few good tips for you and gather some YouTube videos that are helpful!

I miss y'all too! Awesome! I will do that ☺ what program do you use? That'll be a good starting point for me, haha

Sounds great! I use Lightroom CC Classic :-) There's a 7 days free trial!

Sweet! I'll check it out. I have a feeling though I'd go with something free until I got more serious or at least have a better idea what I'm doing, haha

Of course! But I do recommend for you to take the free trial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70