MustGoPlaces #Borsko Jezero, Serbia

I'm starting to share with you steemers places that I think you should visit. So here is my first post for my new travel blog.
So we had a little trip from my home town (Vidin, Bulgaria) and we traveled to Serbia which is our neighbour country.
We took a hotel room at "Jezero hotel" the hotel's location is near Bor, Serbia something about 10/15 km from the town.
The hotel is placed in the middle of Bor Lake and this gives you a 100% of beautiful view every second of your holiday or just passing by. We had the pleasure of staying there for 2 nights and it was awesome. You can go to the town and have some other beautiful views as in the last picture. It has been a mining center since 1904 and there you see the result of it. Thanks for voting.
See you soon
IMG_1279.jpg
I call this one "Calmness of the water"
IMG_1332.jpg

IMG_1283.jpg

IMG_1355.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51