Smart Photo - Sunset with lens of my phone

in #photocontests5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I love contests and participating in them so much so I keep hunting for new ones every now and then. Recently found this contest post from @dragraff where we have to post phone photos.

The theme for this week is

Sunsets

And we have to present a photo that we clicked from our phone to enter.

Sunset is common enough theme that people who like to click pictures must be having some shots in their phone gallery.

I had 6 amazing shots and i could not figure out which one should i enter with but yeah here is my entry in this post.

I clicked this picture with my iphone7 on a trip to Nainital, India with my friends.

Also I am excited to tell you that this is my first post using Partiko :) I find it nice and yes FAST. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

A0A665E5-A4D8-4235-8171-D22DBA288C98.png

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort:  

WOW, beautiful photo!

I too love this Sunset theme. My city has several view points for watching Sunset. I'd also like to participate in this contest ...though I don't take as amazing photos as you.

All the best to your entry!

Once you start doing something and observing other's works, you get better too :)
Believe me, hoping to see some sunset work from you :)

Thanks for the encouragement! I have been observing Sunsets for years now it's my favourite pastime. Will try to capture them in some meaningful way now.

I just posted few of my earlier shots here:

https://busy.org/@xyzashu/sunset-at-my-city

But I don't find them anywhere close to the real deal!

Great that you observe them in your pastime.
And your shots are good too :)

Feels good to hear appreciative words from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33