Tiny enters the photocontest

in #photocontests7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm Tiny. I hope you like this photo of me and I wish all of you nice folks out there in all time zones a pleasant morning/day/afternoon/evening/night.

lillepus_premiebilde_aftenposten.jpg

Img. source: @kristihh

Sort:  

Pretty boy!

A cat’s nose pad is ridged with a unique pattern, just like the fingerprint of a human.

Thank you for your comment. I didn't know this, but it makes sense. I've also read that you from the nose temperature can spot if the cat is healthy or sick. I wish you, and your cat(s)(?) a nice day :-)

A cat can jump 5 times as high as it is tall.

Such a cute one! I've myself got around 9 of them back at home. 😀

Thanks for your comment. Wow! 9! That must be a handful 😺

9 of them and 2 dogs too. So yes, quite a handful. But the best feeling ever! :D

An adult lion's roar can be heard up to five miles (eight kilometers) away.

Thank you! Interesting facts :-)

In just seven years, a single pair of cats and their offspring could produce a staggering total of 420,000 kittens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83