Perspectiva en Ciudad del Este - Paraguay

in #photocontests7 years ago


He decidido capturar esta imágen, es un lugar común, pero en ellos hay mucha belleza que sólo necesita ser descubierta. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR pasar, votar, y comentar.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

wonderful place and picture best of luck

thank you very much, I follow you.

Nice shoot dear keep it up I follow you

Thank you very much, I have seen and you have good publications too. I follow you.

wow amazing post !!
please follow my blogs and i will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Thank you, of course, if I am already following you and I will vote for you.

Great photography.I follow you.

Thank you so much I follow you too! I have a lot to learn about photographs.

Lovely shot!

Thank you very much.

hello dude.....glad to follow your blog

Thank you so much.

great photos, photography are awesome. The photography view is amazing.

thank you very much and for comment, I follow you.

Nice shots, keep it up

Thank you very much. I follow you.

Very nic post

thank you , I follow you.

woow wonderful picture 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47