You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Result of Photocontest !

in #photocontest7 years ago (edited)

With due respect !
Unsatisfactory decision :)
not because i didn't win but
I wonder why you kept the bridge side in consolation and the lake side as a winner !
If you answer this , It will be a help for me to take part in the contest next time :)
I will participate next time too .
Great contest to bring nepali Steemians together .
Cheers :)

Sort:  

It was really difficult to choose a winner and most of them who got consolation deserved to be winner.
The quality of image of the lake is a bit more high. So, it was the winner.

Thank You for your query !

I understand it's really difficult for you to make judgement .
but Sorry , I didn't understand what quality means here ?

You can take the overall quality of image !

Thank You for your question very much !

I agree with @teamnepal, the picture is way too grainy to be considered a winner. Not enough sharpness and details are not clear.

yes ! i just realized that when I saw it from my laptop!
& it would be great if you provide feedback to my photograph :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81