Ice Cream Hawking made easy

in #photocontest6 years ago

I have been overlooking the wisdom behind this hawking technique till I found my self waiting in front of it, under a canopy of trees. image
This bycicle performs three duties in my area, firstly it carries ice creams in the cooler at the front, secondly it carries the snacks like boons and egg rolls and thirdly it carries the trader.
image
On this day, I bought the ice creams and the trader had to make change to give me the balance, for this reason, he left his ware to seek out change. So I took pictures.
image
This is a three in one technique I'm advising you to consider in case you about to start an ice cream company.

I also did love the fallen leaves.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeffdawning from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40