You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Of Pakistan🇵🇰

in #photoconsest6 years ago

I think river swat on Kalam side. Such a beautiful place.. MashaAllah.
Brother please always remember to mention the location with such beautiful photographs.
Wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

Yes, I have been to Swat twice. It’s amazingly beautiful. MashaAllah.

Yes Sister It Starts From Hidukush Mountains Drop To Kalam. And took speed From Madyan. It's length is Aprox 240km. Open to River Kabul.
I Edit Photo And Write the Location. Thanks for asking.
And glad to Know that you Know About My Hometown SWAT. Did you visited here?

Yes, I have been to Swat twice. It’s amazingly beautiful. MashaAllah.

That's Great Sister. From where do you really Belong?

Mirpur, Azad Kashmir.

That's Great Sister. From where do you really Belong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66