Photocollagecontest # 1

in #photocollagecontests6 years ago (edited)

PETS 🐱🐦
Hello my stemians friends .This is my contribution for the #photocollagecontest created by @marcovanhassel

image

My cats Lulu,Turrom,Beltza and my parrot Bruno ♥️

For more content @itzikuna

Sort:  

Grown cats have 30 teeth. Kittens have about 26 temporary teeth, which they lose when they are about 6 months old.

Among many other diseases, cats can suffer from anorexia, senility, feline AIDS and acne.

Blue-eyed, white cats are often prone to deafness.

My cat white no

Researchers believe the word “tabby” comes from Attabiyah, a neighborhood in Baghdad, Iraq. Tabbies got their name because their striped coats resembled the famous wavy patterns in the silk produced in this city.

Great sevice is yours .Thank you.

I am surprised by your collage I like it

Thank a lot!!

que bonitos una chica gatuna como yo
feliz miercoles polita

Smuggling a cat out of ancient Egypt was punishable by death. Phoenician traders eventually succeeded in smuggling felines, which they sold to rich people in Athens and other important cities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41