my entry for the Photo collage contest#1

Mindy and Lizzy who are really mine dogs. Mindy died 3 years ago. And Lizzy is moved with my youngest son at his own place now for 1 year. Lizzy ( the black dog) she was 3 years when she became at our house from the animal shelter in Amsterdam. James the Belgian shepherd is the dog of my oldest son and his wife. But is also a little my dog. I babysit sometimes on him.
I really loves dogs but now I dont have any. because of the money.
Bur maybe when I became handy with Steemit I earn enough to maintenance a new dog.
I have a lot the learngoeie steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet dogs! James is also a little bit your dog :) x

Congratulations @cryptobirdy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptobirdy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29