Photo Collage Contest No. 4 Theme: BLUE.

For this week's Collage (Theme: Blue) I decided to display a collection of my bird images that have had digital applications made to them.

This is my entry to the Photo Collage Contest hosted by @marcovanhassel

Bird Collage - Copy.jpg

Original photos were used before the digital process creating a textural, abstract appearance.

Thank You for Viewing.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

Hi Trudee Just dropping by, its been a while. This is stunning, would look great on our wall 😁

Hello @andyjem I have been thinking about you and wondering how you were......and here you are! So cool! Thank you so much for that lovely compliment. I hope you are keeping well my friend. 🌺

Synchronicity in action Trudee. We are doing fine, life is great here in the canaries as summer is approaching fast. Good to see you doing well on this platform. It certainly suits your creative talents 💜💜

Don’t you love synchronicity? It’s great to hear that life is good in the Canaries Andy. Thank you for your kind words. I’m loving Steemit.


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you wonderful #teamnz 🐑

Hello Trudee,
The result is awesome!
I agree that it would look nice on a wall. I love the colors.
Have a nice day,
cooltext282474954781898.gif

Many thanks for your wonderful comments and support @helena-m Greatly appreciated.

Excellent collage @trudeehunter! Would you be so kind as to share it in the comments of my contest?
This helps me a lot in keeping track of the competitors 😉.

Oh thanks very much for the reminder. Will do that now @marcovanhassel Have a great day.

No worries! Happy to see you participate again!

Thank you. 🌺

Very well done!

What software did you use to accomplish this?

Thank you kindly for your welcome comments @vjbasil I use a few free editing sites such as Lunapic, Be Funky, Dreamscope and Prisma photos. Can you tell I like plenty of variety? Most of them have collage functions available. I hope you get to try them. I will look out for your collage entry.

Thank you @trudeehunter
I will look up these sites!
As a graphic artist I use a lot of computer programs, but hardly any online solutions.
I might indeed try to make a collage.
Grtz @vjbasil

You’re very welcome @vjbasil I hope you get a lot out of those sites. Creating collages are a lot of fun. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65