Photocollagecontest #12. Treasures and memories in Red

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20180613_002146637.jpg

My entry for #Photocollagecontest #12. Red
by @marcovanhassel

I said treasures and memories because these pictures in red are not an ordinary photos.
The photos are original shots from my phone
Huawei and the grid was form by my CollageMaker app.

My photos starts with the Lighting red candles. We lit candles when were praying at the area in the Sto. Niño Basilica Chuch.

Volkswagen vehicle, the car was park in the parking lot area in our workplace. We enjoyed with my husband when taking the photos because the area was dark. I'm using flashlight just to see a clear photo.

The christmas tree was when the brother of my husband got married and they stayed in the hotel with the christmas tree in the hallway.

Red pan was given to me by my friend as a wedding present.

The red big pack was full of christmas gift, that's the time when we went home on december onboard a ship.

Me in red shirt was the time when I first got my eyeglasses for my astigmatism correction.

In red shirt is my little niece Sophia when we went swimming at the beach. She loved playing in the sand forming some castle.

The red petals of gumamela plant is one of my favorite flower. I love it because the petals are perfect in shape and color.

Red rice is our product in the province. We don't buy rice in the market because we have our own harvest.

And lastly is the swimming pool slide which is red in color. My nephew and my father-in-law enjoyed the slide when we have a family outing the other day.

This my red collection of photos. Hope you like it steemians.

Thank you @marcovanhassel for this contest
#photocollagecontest


#yourluckyphotos thank you for the support and chance to be featured in yourluckyphotos

#untalented by @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the support always


I also participated in #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.

I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits.


suppport this tags always:
#photocollagecontest
#yourluckyphotos
#untalented
#ccc


God bless you all...
@sweetcnw

Sort:  

Wow... This is so cool @sweetcnw 👌, you really had a good time time and memorable moments too. Good luck with the contest 🤗

thank you so much @cicisaja.
Bless you always...

I was about to let you know about CCC..and as I opened this you are already in CCC gang...Enjoy the freedom...and nice to see we are in the same boat...

BTW good snaps and good collage...Who is that sweet baby in the picture

lol, thank you at @angelro, don't you know that even if you didn't tell me, I saw it, the #ccc in your post, so I followed you. Thanks to you I know about #ccc

The baby is my niece the daughter of my sister, now she is already 7yrs old.
Thank you for always there to support me.
God bless you

on: that is a very good news. Please tell your friends too regarding ccc. Its a good initiatives. Moreover you must be aware that commenting also a way to grow in Steemit. And I am believing in Quality rather than Quantity. So let's help each other so that we can together grow here.

What u say?

yes, I think it's only voting
thank you for the tips, and support, lets grow together here

Take some time to read few blogs for newbies..Search for it and you will get almost everything...

Otherwise let me know..I could some thing

ok...thanks for the advice


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66