Photocollagecontest # 13 - Sensational Summer

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the photo collage contest initiated by @marcovanhassel.

0186.jpg

Summer is undoubtedly the season preferred by many. Many people are looking forward to the summer because they want to travel, go to the beach and share with family and friends.In my case this station is every day, because I was born on the island of Margarita -Venezuela, better known as the pearl of the Caribbean. Here the 365 days of the year there is sun, the temperature is near or greater than 27 degrees, in each corner there is sea, that is to say, that there are plenty of beaches, the sunsets are unimaginable and the landscapes are a spectacle.

The Island of Margarita is considered the favorite place of many tourists when it comes to choosing where to spend the summer, as it is the perfect place to do it, anyone who has had the opportunity to visit this island and spend their summer will recommend it with the closed eyes. Although I am in love with my island (reasons I have left) I also want to comment a little about other parts of Venezuela where I have traveled, such as the town of Chichiriviche in Falcón state which is a fascinating place surrounded by paradisiacal landscapes that I long to see again. Venezuela really has ideal places to spend the best summer, so if you still have not fixed the destination of your summer, I recommend that you include this beautiful country.

Making this collage with the theme of summer was a tremendous challenge I have thousands and thousands of photos that I could use, because as I mentioned I was born on an island, therefore going to the beach and being under the sun is my day to day. Also, I like to travel and on each trip I go to the beaches or pools and to know places. Maybe I did not select the best photos, but I wanted to put the memories that come with each photo, such as laughter, fun and happiness, because that is what summer is about being happy and enjoying to the fullest.

I hope you like my photos ;)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54