Photocollagecontest #13 > My Summer Escapade!!!

Hi steemians!!!

Thanks @marcovanhassel for this contest . I am enjoying this awesome contest . If you want to join this contest just check the link below. This is really interesting!!!

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@marcovanhassel/photocollagecontest-13-prizepool-3-sbd-and-winners-photocollagecontest-12

collage.jpg

This is my summer escapade with my family and friends. I am so happy to share this wonderful experienced with you .
A very enjoyable and memorable summer from different places here in the Philippines . This will always be cherished as long as I am living.

Thanks for dropping by!!!
❤Regine❤

I am proud member of #steemph, #steemitpowerupph, #gratefulvibes, #steemph-bulacan, #steemitfamilyph , #steemitdora , #tropa-ni-toto, #steemgigs

Please support @SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

logosteemph.png

poweup.gif

logosteemitfamily.jpg

Sort:  

Ai bet ko to sis :) Glad to have stumbled on this post of yours :) Sali din ako. Hihi. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53