Sky & Ground • Photo Collage Contest

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago

Sky & Ground • Photo Collage Contest

desert.jpg

In the desert there is a lot of sky and a lot of ground with not much in between. I created this collage of some black and white desert shots for week 9 of the Photo Collage Contest - Black & White!

I photographed the desert with my Canon 5D camera and iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @marcovanhassel for creating The Photo Collage Contest!

Join the fun here: Photocollagecontest #9


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

This is just awesome!

This looks so lovely. It's like you are paying homage to that desert.

Thank you!

Cool collage @otage. I love Joshua trees 🍀

Thanks they are unique.

It is a square pyramid, 1-2-3-4. I like it!!!

The pyramid worked well for 10 photos.

Great collage @otage. Thanks for the heads up regarding the contest. If I have enough time I'll try and enter this one too! 😁

Thanks! Its fun to build a collage.

that desert has wonderful vegetation and excellent fauna to take many photographs with which you have made this nice photo collage

Thank you! It does!

Extra ordinary level of photography, you have amazing skill of photography sir.

That's really good shoot of your hope you win this CONTESTs

Great photo click and perfect entry for this photochallengecontest.. @otage

very beautiful picture and I have already vote @otage please vote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29