Photocollagecontest #13: Never Ending Summer of @neihy05

Its more fun in the Philippines!

Philippines is well known for it's numerous summer destinations. Summer is almost on it's end. February to May is the peak of exploring under the sun in this country. And, of all the years of enjoying the heat. Summer of this year is on the top of my exploration!

Because of this contest, I just realized that I visited different spots above the count of my hand's finger. OMG! No wonder, I am tanned as tan for almost half of this year. Haha lol!

This collage shows some of my cool shots from Batangas, Subic, Zambales, Bataan, Aurora, La union, Calaguas and Pangasinan. Every spot has it's own pride!

neverendingsummer.jpg

How I love to post some more but I guess the photos will be too small to appreciate if I do.

However, as I always say. I'm in a never ending summer so even rainy days, there are some cool places to visit here!

If you want to join the contest, visit this by @marcovanhassel.

Thank you for dropping by! <3

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Every spot has it's own pride!
It should be its own instead of it's own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54