Photocollagecontest #11: Moods of Me

This is my entry to @marcovanhassel photocollagecontest.

This was taken two years ago, almost three years ago when I was alone in my room and had nothing to do. Posted this on my instagram page as a first selfie collage, since I'm the shy type.

I was trying to act out different moods which obviously I failed, hahah. It just showcased my panda-like eyes and "pa-cute" :)

Let us see those selfies.

Keep steeming guys,

Madz :)

By the way here's the original post in instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/7MECFlyn1wZMjzM6kbFHi_cwUIAUiTyXlkVks0/

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the flatform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43