Photocollagecontest #13 - - The Colors Of My Summer

Feel the heat of the sun. #summerfeels

This is my entry to @marcovanhassel photocollage contest #13 which is the theme is about SUMMER.

To know more about the contest, you can visit here.

Summer days, I am always excited about it. Planning here, planning there until its all drawing, lol. Just kidding, for me when I got new plans for summer, I make sure with at least 5 plans there are 2 - 3 plans should be done. And here comes the new adventures, new summer getaway, new travels, new buddies and etc. It is either I am all alone during that travels or I am with my family and friends.

Since I was a child, my family used to do something during summer that serves as a total break from all the routines in our life. That's why I am always excited about summer.

This photo collage of mine is the collection of the colors of my adventures. Yes! This is little but this is partly one of the memorable summers I got. Not just because of the beauty of the place but it indulges me in learning too.

P.S.
The collage photos used in the content are all mine and this photo collage is made through Canva.
Taken by my Canon Ixus 5X Zoom.


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53