Photocollage Contest #13 -- My Kind of Summer :)

I think summer is everybody's favorite. Its the perfect season to unwind and go to the beach or other places where you can relax and spend quality time with your love ones. In my case, every summer is the time wherein family members from the other parts of the globe go home to attend our family clan reunion. And it is also the time were me and my friends usually gather and meet after a very long time.

Here I have a photo collage of some of my favorite summer moments, be it in the beach, in a pool or taken during small reunions or just a mini celebration. I have lots of photos to share but I just limit it to this. And by the way before I forgot, this is my entry to @marcovanhassel photocollage contest #13 with this week's theme; summer. You can check the whole post here to know more about it and the rules as well. Hope you guys can join too. 😊

20180620_172648_0001.png

As you can see most of the pics were taken at the beach. Its always our go to place every summer. 🌊🌅🌞.



This photo collage is made with the Canva app on my phone and the photos were all original.



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

jennybeans.gif

Thanks for Dropping By!

Sort:  

Upvote the blog posts at @bible.com

Nice photos. Looks like everyone is having a good time.

Thanks. Yes, we are indeed having a good time :)

summer feels...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53