You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocollagecontest #4 and WINNERS photocollagecontest #3

Here's my entry for Blue, I love blue - my favourite colour! : )
https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@jayclar30/photocollagecontest-4-blue

iPiccy-collagea.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! You're on the ball @jayclar Another awesome entry! You're a very hard act to follow.......but follow; I will. This sounds like a fun contest. I shall have to do some 'blue' selecting soon.

Hahaa, yes! I just happened to be playing around with blue tones a couple of weeks ago, experimenting : ) so I had a few photos already handy. I look forward to seeing what everyone puts together this week, have fun with it!!

I think your experimenting has really paid off @jayclar Your collage looks amazing. 😊

Oh thank you!! : ) I've not gone and checked out everyone's yet... I'll have to do that soon! : ) I love seeing what everyone has come up with!

Thanks for joining in the fun again @jayclar30. Nice collage as well!

Thank you @marcovanhassel, happy to be along for the ride! ; )

; ) Thank you...
I'm all for blue!! Love blue!!

It always feels cold to me but your collage does not. I love green

Thank you, it is obviously a cool colour but it is also a calm colour... I was going for the calm ; ) however I can tell you there is a couple of cool to freezing mornings/days in there! : ) Other than nature, I'm not a huge green person... give me green rolling hills any day of the week though!! <3

This one is absolutely amazing!

Oh thank you, that's very kind of you to say! : )

Awesome, thanks for the heads up! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51