Photocollagecontest #11 - SELFIES - 100 Selfies, 100 Days, 100 Places, 100 Memories.

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry this week for #photocollagecontest run by @marcovanhassel.
This week's theme is 'Selfies'.

We take a lot of selfies while out on adventures, exploring and on holidays, it's nice to have photos with everyone in it at the locations we're at. I've spent a bit of time on this weeks collage as I have chosen 100 photos from 100 different locations we're visited. This was lots of fun... lots of wonderful memories <3

Collagefff.jpg

If you'd like more info on the contest, check out the link...
https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@marcovanhassel/photocollagecontest-11-and-winners-photocollagecontest-10

Sort:  

I doubt I ever made a selfies or what people call one nowadays. A picture of the whole family is not a selfie or? Good luck

I can't see why not, we take it ourselves of ourselves... I don't think it matters how many people are in your shot. Cheers!

Bro, amazing idea... love the photos and the story behind it🔥 Good luck in the contest. 👊

Thanks @marjanko, with a subject matter so broad I had to make a purpose to it. Cheers ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64