Photocollagecontest #9 📷 me & people in reverse lights

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

This is my post for @marcovanhassel’s #photocollagecontest. I missed the colourful one but this b&w consept reflects my photo sytle much more.

So I'm so excited.


IMG_5209.JPG


The ones with a girl, yeah, that's all me. And one is from an airport, people waiting for their flight. And the other one with a clock, is d'Orsay Museum in Paris, ahhhh miss there so much <3

I hope you like it, please share your thoughts with me!

xx


Category#photocollagecontest
KameraIphone 5
LensOriginal Camera
Locationin order: Istanbul, Cesme, Istanbul, Paris, Istanbul and Izmir airport
Sort:  

Amazing clock reminds me of Back To The Future.

Ah, good association!

Çok güzel bir sunum !!

Teşekkür ederim :)

Cool shots! The photocollage has a story to tell. Nicely put together.

Thank you very much! Happy to hear that :)

nice composition, reverse lightening is one of the most dramatics way of making a photograph

Ah yes, sometimes it easly make a photograph look good but when you work on it a little bit, fantastic images can be seen.

Musée D'Orsay is great... it used to be a train station!

Yeah, such a historical and great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78