My entry for Photocollagecontest #7 ... Seeing the vehicles of the countryside

This morning I was breaking my brains to decide what to post on steemit today. I had so many ideas, and so little time ... My dogs want to go outside, and enjoy the sun ... they want to play with the water again and just lay down, and being lazy. But that does mean for me that I can no longer be around on steemit as much as I like to be because my laptop is death, and my tablet has a real bad internet receiver so it won't receive internet ... and my phone is just too old.

Whatever I decided to do ... it had to be a quick post. Letting the dogs outside without me being with them is impossible ... Our pretty black pearl Lana is a real cutie once you are inside the gate and she knows that I'm okay with it. But for people outside our gate she not so friendly at all. She really hates it when cyclists come by, when scooters come by, in fact she dislikes everything ... and she can jump real high, so she could jump over the gate if we're not near ... That's the reason, I never let the dogs outside without me being there to make sure that all the dogs stay with me, and stay in our own backyard.

And suddenly, there was the moment ... the photo collage contest of @marcovanhassel. I could make a quick post for that. The subject is fun ...

Making a collage with tractors can also be a different view on vehicles, right?

So with this, my quick collage ... Living in the countryside.

Sort:  

Yeah!! You can win any competition with those quality counteyside snaps!

Especially with how nature is now. It is just screaming to be put on photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61