A Photo Collage from my 4 lovely Dogs for the brandnew photocollagecontest

Yesterday I saw a post pass from @marcovanhassel, he launched a brand new contest. A contest that I have not seen before on Steemit, and which certainly belongs to Steemit with all excellent photographers and photo lovers. A contest to make a collage.

The post of Marco can be read here and as the first subject he has chosen "Pets". As a proud dog boss of four beautiful shepherd dogs, and a photo freak, I could not let this go of course.

Now I am not a collagemaker of myself, but playing a bit with Photoshop is always fun and this has become a result that I dare to place on Steemit.

So here it is, a collage with the theme "PETS".

My 4 lovely shepherd dogs ...

Starring: Lex, Rowan, Myla & Lana

Sort:  

Hartstikke mooi geworden Hetty. Bedankt voor het meedoen alvast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42