Sort:  

It's a fun contest! I've only entered a couple of times, but I won once!

I remember that @melinda010100. I've only entered once I think, the flowers one.

It's a contest I keep fogeting about and I never seem to get a collage done i time! 😁

Me, too, and I should remember! It has great prizes! Go make a collage!!

I will try and remember @melinda010100. I won't have time to do one before I go to bed but I will, later in the week, hopefully.

I don't want to post one tomorrow as it's tree Tuesday and I like a bit of variety in my feed. 😁

Sweet dreams! And I'll be watching for it!

Thank you @melinda010100.

Please feel free to ask me where it is if you haven't seen it by Friday! 😂

  • writing note. 'Nudge Gillian on Friday' but it's your job to remember why I am nudging you!

Well that actually might be harder than it sounds @melinda010100.

My memory is not what it used to be! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60