Memories for Photocollagecontest #3

@marcovanhassel is running a challenge called Photocollagecontest and this week's theme is nature. I gathered my photographes and picked a few for this challenge. These all mean a lot to me, sweet memories :) So this is my entry.

Nature Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Buenos días Erikak...hermosa composición con tan bellos y vivos colores que nos presenta la naturaleza en su mas lindo esplendor...me encanto

hola estamos en linea cuando quieras puedes pasearte por mi glob,saludos

Nice collage @erikah. Welcome to the competition.

Which one of the rules did I not follow?

Sorry @erikah, I wasn't looking straight apparently.
It's all good!

Great! Now you can go back and edit your comments so I won't appear to be the one breaking the rules.

Thank you and have a nice evening!

An amazing collage of superb nature shots Erika. Good luck with the contest my friend.

Thank you very much dear!

My pleasure.......always Erika.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33