Photocollagecontest #7. - Vehicles

Here's my entry this week for the #photocollagecontest. This week's theme is Vehicles.

vehicles.jpg
all photos by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Vehicles that feel various ages.
good pictures!👍

yes indeed! and thank you

Wow @claudiaz it's a great photocollage,you have took almost all kinds of vehicle,but may be you miss one of them that is a plane :)

there is a plane on the top right hand corner! thank you @yati

Oow..sorry @claudiaz, Iam not saw it before..

no problem its easy to miss because it is a model and made of wood. It hangs at the airport

would the tractor do ? :) a had a portrait of best-best-best tractor there is, made last weekends :) (you'll see why it is best)

this is not my contest, this contest is run by someone else!

:O oops, I read too fast LOL got it now, collage, than its more work to do, but have I good tractors collection from places :) You got great collection, all the best with the entry!

thanks and same to you

Hope to see some interesting looking vehicles this week.

I am sure you won't be disappointed!

Oops. Does this mean I missed the architecture one @claudiaz or was that a different contest? 😂

You've got a lot of vehicles there. It's not something I photograph much. I'd have been better with architecture! 😁

this is a photo collage contest I entered, its not mine! Yes, the architecture one was last week!

I need to keep a better track of these @claudiaz. I keep missing the deadlines! 😢 😂

very nice work! love it all, i'm not sure how you get so many photos for each theme. its miraculous! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65